Jacob French
Associate
Dallas, TX
Fort Worth, TX
jfrench@greysteel.com
Capital Markets
Stephen Haase
Associate
Washington, D.C.
shaase@greysteel.com
Capital Markets
Liz Tao
Associate
Los Angeles, CA
etao@greysteel.com
Capital Markets
Daniel Urbisci
Senior Associate
Gainesville, FL
durbisci@greysteel.com
Capital Markets
Mike Ottomanelli
Director
New York, NY
mottomanelli@greysteel.com
Capital Markets
Griffin Papaila
Associate
Dallas, TX
Fort Worth, TX
gpapaila@greysteel.com
Capital Markets
Jeremy Slocumb
Associate
Dallas, TX
Fort Worth, TX
jslocumb@greysteel.com
Capital Markets
Jonny Siewert
Associate
Dallas, TX
jsiewert@greysteel.com
Capital Markets
Ryan Hodgins
Senior Associate
New Orleans, LA
rhodgins@greysteel.com
Capital Markets
Harrison Cole
Associate
Dallas, TX
Fort Worth, TX
hcole@greysteel.com
Capital Markets