Ryan Hodgins
Senior Associate
Metairie, LA
rhodgins@greysteel.com
Capital Markets
Harrison Cole
Associate
Dallas, TX
Fort Worth, TX
hcole@greysteel.com
Capital Markets
Jack Whitman
Associate
Washington, D.C.
jwhitman@greysteel.com
Capital Markets
George Waidelich
Associate
Dallas, TX
gwaidelich@greysteel.com
Capital Markets
J.R. Ellis
Senior Director
Austin, TX
San Antonio, TX
jellis@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Capital Markets
Wyn Taylor
Associate
Dallas, TX
wtaylor@greysteel.com
Capital Markets
Fisher Wells
Senior Associate
Dallas, TX
Fort Worth, TX
fwells@greysteel.com
Capital Markets
TC Cosby
TC Cosby
Director
Baltimore, MD
tccosby@greysteel.com
Capital Markets
Mitt Patel
Senior Associate
Dallas, TX
Fort Worth, TX
mpatel@greysteel.com
Capital Markets
Ari Firoozabadi
Ari Firoozabadi
President & CEO
Washington, D.C.
af@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Capital Markets
Auctions
Operations Committee