Mike Ottomanelli
Director
New York, NY
mottomanelli@greysteel.com
Capital Markets
Griffin Papaila
Associate
Dallas, TX
Fort Worth, TX
gpapaila@greysteel.com
Capital Markets
Jeremy Slocumb
Associate
Dallas, TX
Fort Worth, TX
jslocumb@greysteel.com
Capital Markets
Jonny Siewert
Associate
Dallas, TX
jsiewert@greysteel.com
Capital Markets
Ryan Hodgins
Senior Associate
New Orleans, LA
rhodgins@greysteel.com
Capital Markets
Harrison Cole
Associate
Dallas, TX
Fort Worth, TX
hcole@greysteel.com
Capital Markets
Jack Whitman
Associate
Washington, D.C.
jwhitman@greysteel.com
Capital Markets
George Waidelich
Associate
Dallas, TX
gwaidelich@greysteel.com
Capital Markets
J.R. Ellis
Senior Director
Austin, TX
San Antonio, TX
jellis@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Capital Markets
Wyn Taylor
Associate
Dallas, TX
wtaylor@greysteel.com
Capital Markets