David Choi
Senior Investment Associate
Washington, D.C.
dchoi@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Ari Firoozabadi
Ari Firoozabadi
President & CEO
Washington, D.C.
af@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Capital Markets
Auctions
Operations Committee
Brendan Scanlon
Brendan Scanlon
Senior Director
Washington, D.C.
bscanlon@greysteel.com
Capital Markets
Daniel Hartnett
Daniel Hartnett
Senior Director
Dallas, TX
Fort Worth, TX
dhartnett@greysteel.com
Capital Markets
Lance Ahmadian
Senior Investment Associate
Washington, D.C.
lance@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Benjamin W. Wilson
Senior Director
Washington, D.C.
bwilson@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Ian Weisz
Senior Investment Associate
Washington, D.C.
iweisz@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Mark Bittenbender
Mark Bittenbender
Senior Vice President
Washington, D.C.
mb@greysteel.com
Capital Markets
Operations Committee