Our People

Name
Office
Contact Information
Service Line
Ari Firoozabadi
Ari Firoozabadi
President & CEO
Washington, D.C.
af@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Debt & Structured Finance
JV Equity
Auctions
Operations Committee
Lance Ahmadian
Senior Investment Associate
Washington, D.C.
lance@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
David Choi
Investment Associate
Washington, D.C.
dchoi@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Miguel Jauregui
Director
New York, NY
miguel@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Matt Marchione
Investment Associate
Washington, D.C.
mmarchione@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Ian Weisz
Senior Investment Associate
Washington, D.C.
iweisz@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Benjamin W. Wilson
Director
Washington, D.C.
bwilson@greysteel.com
Investment Sales