Our People

Name
Office
Contact Information
Service Line
Ari Firoozabadi
Ari Firoozabadi
CEO
Denver, CO
Washington, D.C.
af@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Debt & Structured Finance
JV Equity
Auctions
Operations Committee
Mark Bittenbender
Mark Bittenbender
Senior Vice President
Washington, D.C.
mb@greysteel.com
Debt & Structured Finance
JV Equity
Operations Committee
Nicole Capobianco
Vice President of Transaction Services
Los Angeles, CA
ncapobianco@greysteel.com
Operations Committee
Yassi Ghashghai
Vice President of Corporate Services
Washington, D.C.
yghashghai@greysteel.com
Operations Committee
Rebecca Wiley
Rebecca Wiley
Vice President of Marketing
Phoenix, AZ
rwiley@greysteel.com
Operations Committee
Carl Brown
Director of Finance & Accounting
Washington, D.C.
crbrown@greysteel.com
Operations Committee
Michael Fepelstein
Michael Fepelstein
Director of Human Resources
Washington, D.C.
mfepelstein@greysteel.com
Operations Committee
Philip Scott
Director of IT
Phoenix, AZ
pscott@greysteel.com
Operations Committee
Brett Burkhart
Lead Research Analyst
Phoenix, AZ
bburkhart@greysteel.com
Operations Committee
Keeley Byer
Lead Research Analyst
Phoenix, AZ
kbyer@greysteel.com
Operations Committee
Eryn Futrell
Chief of Staff
Washington, D.C.
efutrell@greysteel.com
Operations Committee
Theresa Larsen
Staff Accountant
Phoenix, AZ
tlarsen@greysteel.com
Lance Ahmadian
Senior Investment Associate
Washington, D.C.
lance@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Aria Aliaskari
Investment Associate
Washington, D.C.
aaliaskari@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Christian Alves
Christian Alves
Senior Investment Associate
Washington, D.C.
calves@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Ari Azarbarzin
Ari Azarbarzin
Director
Baltimore, MD
Norfolk, VA
aazarbarzin@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Debt & Structured Finance
Doug Banerjee
Doug Banerjee
Senior Managing Director
Dallas, TX
Denver, CO
dbanerjee@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Debt & Structured Finance
JV Equity
Connor Briggs
Senior Investment Associate
Denver, CO
cbriggs@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Caleb Brown
Caleb Brown
Senior Investment Associate
Philadelphia, PA
cbrown@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Chris "Castle" Castillo
Investment Associate
Dallas, TX
Oklahoma City, OK
ccastillo@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Ned Chambers
Investment Associate
Baltimore, MD
nchambers@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
David Choi
Investment Associate
Washington, D.C.
dchoi@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
TC Cosby
TC Cosby
Director
Baltimore, MD
tccosby@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
JV Equity
Hayden Davis
Investment Associate
Charlotte, NC
hdavis@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
John Marshall Doss
Director
Dallas, TX
Fort Worth, TX
jmdoss@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Debt & Structured Finance
Peter Gladish
Investment Associate
Los Angeles, CA
pgladish@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Andrew Hanson
Director
Dallas, TX
Oklahoma City, OK
ahanson@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Daniel Hartnett
Daniel Hartnett
Director
Dallas, TX
Fort Worth, TX
dhartnett@greysteel.com
Debt & Structured Finance
JV Equity
Mike Hehir
Director
Charlotte, NC
mhehir@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Charlie Hope
Investment Associate
Dallas, TX
chope@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Fletcher Hultman
Investment Associate
Washington, D.C.
fhultman@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Miguel Jauregui
Director
New York, NY
miguel@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Matt Marchione
Investment Associate
Washington, D.C.
mmarchione@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Henry Mathies
Henry Mathies
Senior Investment Associate
Washington, D.C.
hmathies@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Debt & Structured Finance
Andrew Mueller
Director
Dallas, TX
Fort Worth, TX
amueller@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
John F. Mullen
John F. Mullen
Managing Director
Los Angeles, CA
jmullen@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Debt & Structured Finance
John O'Donoghue
Investment Associate
Washington, D.C.
jodonoghue@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Mitt Patel
Finance Associate
Dallas, TX
Fort Worth, TX
mpatel@greysteel.com
Debt & Structured Finance
Mark Pettibone
Director
Los Angeles, CA
mpettibone@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Debt & Structured Finance
JV Equity
Boyan Radic
Boyan Radic
Managing Director
Fort Worth, TX
bradic@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Debt & Structured Finance
Auctions
Jake Ruppert
Investment Associate
Washington, D.C.
jruppert@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Debt & Structured Finance
Brendan Scanlon
Brendan Scanlon
Senior Director
Washington, D.C.
bscanlon@greysteel.com
Debt & Structured Finance
JV Equity
Henry Schuldinger
Senior Investment Associate
Washington, D.C.
hschuldinger@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Herbert Schwat
Herbert Schwat
Director
Washington, D.C.
hschwat@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Auctions
Dutch Seitz
Dutch Seitz
Investment Associate
Washington, D.C.
dseitz@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Auctions
Scott Simon
Senior Investment Associate
Dallas, TX
ssimon@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Romain Sinclair
Investment Associate
Brooklyn, NY
New York, NY
rsinclair@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Jack Stone
Jack Stone
Director
Dallas, TX
Oklahoma City, OK
jstone@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
W. Kyle Tangney
W. Kyle Tangney
Managing Director
Washington, D.C.
ktangney@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Debt & Structured Finance
Auctions
Wyn Taylor
Finance Associate
Dallas, TX
wtaylor@greysteel.com
Debt & Structured Finance
Ian Weisz
Senior Investment Associate
Washington, D.C.
iweisz@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Fisher Wells
Finance Associate
Dallas, TX
Fort Worth, TX
fwells@greysteel.com
Debt & Structured Finance
Benjamin W. Wilson
Director
Washington, D.C.
bwilson@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Everett Wong
Everett Wong
Director
Los Angeles, CA
ewong@greysteel.com
Investment Sales