Our People

Name
Office
Contact Information
Service Line
Ari Firoozabadi
Ari Firoozabadi
President & CEO
Washington, D.C.
af@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Capital Markets
Auctions
Operations Committee
Mark Bittenbender
Mark Bittenbender
Senior Vice President
Washington, D.C.
mb@greysteel.com
Capital Markets
Operations Committee
Carl Brown
Vice President of Finance & Accounting
Washington, D.C.
crbrown@greysteel.com
Operations Committee
Nicole Capobianco
Vice President of Transaction Services
Los Angeles, CA
ncapobianco@greysteel.com
Operations Committee
Michael Fepelstein
Michael Fepelstein
Vice President of HR and Recruitment
Washington, D.C.
mfepelstein@greysteel.com
Operations Committee
Yassi Ghashghai
Vice President of Corporate Services
Washington, D.C.
yghashghai@greysteel.com
Operations Committee
Keeley Byer
Lead Research Analyst
Phoenix, AZ
kbyer@greysteel.com
Operations Committee
Lance Ahmadian
Senior Investment Associate
Washington, D.C.
lance@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Aria Aliaskari
Aria Aliaskari
Investment Associate
Washington, D.C.
aaliaskari@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Christian Alves
Christian Alves
Senior Investment Associate
Washington, D.C.
calves@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Doug Banerjee
Doug Banerjee
Senior Managing Director
Dallas, TX
Denver, CO
dbanerjee@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Capital Markets
Zach Benlemlih
Investment Associate
Washington, D.C.
zbenlemlih@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Caleb Brown
Caleb Brown
Senior Investment Associate
Philadelphia, PA
cbrown@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Chris "Castle" Castillo
Investment Associate
Dallas, TX
Oklahoma City, OK
ccastillo@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Justin Chambers
Investment Associate
Austin, TX
San Antonio, TX
jchambers@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
David Choi
Senior Investment Associate
Washington, D.C.
dchoi@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Will Clarke
Senior Investment Associate
Dallas, TX
wclarke@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Harrison Cole
Finance Associate
Dallas, TX
Fort Worth, TX
hcole@greysteel.com
Capital Markets
TC Cosby
TC Cosby
Director
Baltimore, MD
tccosby@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Nigel Crayton
Senior Investment Associate
Washington, D.C.
ncrayton@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Hayden Davis
Investment Associate
Charlotte, NC
hdavis@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Mitchell Dickinson
Investment Associate
Los Angeles, CA
mdickinson@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
John Marshall Doss
Director
Dallas, TX
Fort Worth, TX
jmdoss@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Capital Markets
J.R. Ellis
Senior Director
Austin, TX
San Antonio, TX
jellis@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Capital Markets
Adam Ginsberg
Investment Associate
Los Angeles, CA
aginsberg@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Peter Gladish
Investment Associate
Los Angeles, CA
pgladish@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Ash Goldfarb
Investment Associate
Dallas, TX
Fort Worth, TX
agoldfarb@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Andrew Hanson
Director
Dallas, TX
Oklahoma City, OK
ahanson@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Daniel Hartnett
Daniel Hartnett
Senior Director
Dallas, TX
Fort Worth, TX
dhartnett@greysteel.com
Capital Markets
Mike Hehir
Director
Charlotte, NC
mhehir@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Murphy Holloway
Senior Investment Associate
Dallas, TX
Fort Worth, TX
mholloway@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Fletcher Hultman
Senior Investment Associate
Washington, D.C.
fhultman@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Dario Jaku
Investment Associate
Washington, D.C.
djaku@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Matt Marchione
Investment Associate
Washington, D.C.
mmarchione@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Henry Mathies
Henry Mathies
Director
Washington, D.C.
hmathies@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Capital Markets
Andrew Mueller
Director
Dallas, TX
Fort Worth, TX
amueller@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
John F. Mullen
John F. Mullen
Managing Director
Los Angeles, CA
jmullen@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Capital Markets
John O'Donoghue
Investment Associate
Washington, D.C.
jodonoghue@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Paula Orozoco-Lapray
Senior Investment Associate
San Antonio, TX
porozocolapray@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Mitt Patel
Senior Finance Associate
Dallas, TX
Fort Worth, TX
mpatel@greysteel.com
Capital Markets
Mark Pettibone
Director
Los Angeles, CA
mpettibone@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Capital Markets
Boyan Radic
Boyan Radic
Managing Director
Dallas, TX
Fort Worth, TX
bradic@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Capital Markets
Auctions
Brendan Scanlon
Brendan Scanlon
Senior Director
Washington, D.C.
bscanlon@greysteel.com
Capital Markets
Herbert Schwat
Herbert Schwat
Director
Washington, D.C.
hschwat@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Auctions
Dutch Seitz
Dutch Seitz
Investment Associate
Washington, D.C.
dseitz@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Auctions
Romain Sinclair
Investment Associate
New York, NY
rsinclair@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Ben Spier
Investment Associate
Austin, TX
San Antonio, TX
bspier@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Jack Stone
Jack Stone
Director
Dallas, TX
Oklahoma City, OK
jstone@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
W. Kyle Tangney
W. Kyle Tangney
Managing Director
Washington, D.C.
ktangney@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Capital Markets
Auctions
Wyn Taylor
Finance Associate
Dallas, TX
wtaylor@greysteel.com
Capital Markets
George Waidelich
Finance Associate
Dallas, TX
gwaidelich@greysteel.com
Capital Markets
Ian Weisz
Senior Investment Associate
Washington, D.C.
iweisz@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Fisher Wells
Senior Finance Associate
Dallas, TX
Fort Worth, TX
fwells@greysteel.com
Capital Markets
Trevor White
Investment Associate
Washington, D.C.
twhite@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Jack Whitman
Finance Associate
Washington, D.C.
jwhitman@greysteel.com
Capital Markets
Benjamin W. Wilson
Senior Director
Washington, D.C.
bwilson@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Everett Wong
Everett Wong
Director
Los Angeles, CA
ewong@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Theresa Larsen
Staff Accountant
Phoenix, AZ
tlarsen@greysteel.com