Our People

Name
Office
Contact Information
Alicia Orkisz
Senior Investment Associate
New York, NY
aorkisz@greysteel.com
Andrew Mueller
Senior Investment Associate
Dallas, TX
Fort Worth, TX
amueller@greysteel.com
Andrew Hanson
Senior Investment Associate
Dallas, TX
Fort Worth, TX
ahanson@greysteel.com
Anthony Johnston
Senior Investment Associate
Los Angeles, CA
ajohnston@greysteel.com
Ari Firoozabadi
Ari Firoozabadi
President & CEO
Washington, D.C.
af@greysteel.com
Ari Azarbarzin
Ari Azarbarzin
Director
Baltimore, MD
Norfolk, VA
aazarbarzin@greysteel.com
Ash Helmi
Senior Investment Associate
Washington, D.C.
ahelmi@greysteel.com
Benjamin W. Wilson
Director
Washington, D.C.
bwilson@greysteel.com
Boyan Radic
Boyan Radic
Managing Director
Dallas, TX
Fort Worth, TX
bradic@greysteel.com
Brendan Scanlon
Brendan Scanlon
Senior Director
Washington, D.C.
bscanlon@greysteel.com
Caleb Brown
Caleb Brown
Senior Investment Associate
Philadelphia, PA
cbrown@greysteel.com
Christian Alves
Christian Alves
Investment Associate
Washington, D.C.
calves@greysteel.com
Corey Schwartz
Director
New York, NY
cschwartz@greysteel.com
Daniel Hartnett
Daniel Hartnett
Senior Finance Associate
Dallas, TX
Fort Worth, TX
dhartnett@greysteel.com
David Choi
Investment Associate
Washington, D.C.
dchoi@greysteel.com
Doug Banerjee
Doug Banerjee
Managing Director
Dallas, TX
dbanerjee@greysteel.com
Duerk Brewer
Duerk Brewer
Chief Operating Officer
Phoenix, AZ
dbrewer@greysteel.com
Everett Wong
Everett Wong
Senior Investment Associate
Los Angeles, CA
ewong@greysteel.com
Henry Schuldinger
Senior Investment Associate
Washington, D.C.
hschuldinger@greysteel.com
Henry Mathies
Henry Mathies
Senior Investment Associate
Washington, D.C.
hmathies@greysteel.com
Herbert Schwat
Senior Investment Associate
Washington, D.C.
hschwat@greysteel.com
Ian Weisz
Investment Associate
Washington, D.C.
iweisz@greysteel.com
Jack Stone
Jack Stone
Investment Associate
Dallas, TX
Fort Worth, TX
jstone@greysteel.com
Jake Ruppert
Finance Associate
Washington, D.C.
jruppert@greysteel.com
John F. Mullen
John F. Mullen
Managing Director
Los Angeles, CA
jmullen@greysteel.com
John Marshall Doss
Senior Investment Associate
Dallas, TX
jmdoss@greysteel.com
W. Kyle Tangney
W. Kyle Tangney
Managing Director
Washington, D.C.
ktangney@greysteel.com
Lance Ahmadian
Senior Investment Associate
Washington, D.C.
lance@greysteel.com
Lauren McCormack
Lauren McCormack
Investment Associate
Washington, D.C.
lmccormack@greysteel.com
Logan Wiltse
Investment Associate
Denver, CO
lwiltse@greysteel.com
Mark Pettibone
Director
Los Angeles, CA
mpettibone@greysteel.com
Mark Bittenbender
Mark Bittenbender
Senior Vice President
Washington, D.C.
mbittenbender@greysteel.com
Michael Fepelstein
Michael Fepelstein
Human Resources Director
Washington, D.C.
mfepelstein@greysteel.com
Michael Stimler
Michael Stimler
Director
New York, NY
mstimler@greysteel.com
Mitt Patel
Finance Associate
Dallas, TX
mpatel@greysteel.com
Nicole Capobianco
Director of Transaction Services
Los Angeles, CA
ncapobianco@greysteel.com
Paul Hanson
Investment Associate
Denver, CO
phanson@greysteel.com
Rebecca Wiley
Rebecca Wiley
Marketing Director
Phoenix, AZ
rwiley@greysteel.com
Romain Sinclair
Investment Associate
New York, NY
rsinclair@greysteel.com
Ryan Floyd
Senior Director
Denver, CO
rfloyd@greysteel.com
Scott Simon
Senior Investment Associate
Dallas, TX
Fort Worth, TX
ssimon@greysteel.com
Scott Whitfield
Director
Denver, CO
swhitfield@greysteel.com
Umar Khan
Senior Investment Associate
New York, NY
ukhan@greysteel.com
Yassi Farzaneh
Director Corporate Services
Washington, D.C.
yfarzaneh@greysteel.com