Our People

Name
Office
Contact Information
Alicia Orkisz
Senior Investment Associate
Brooklyn, NY
aorkisz@greysteel.com
Andrew Mueller
Senior Investment Associate
Dallas, TX
Fort Worth, TX
amueller@greysteel.com
Andrew Hanson
Investment Associate
Dallas, TX
Fort Worth, TX
ahanson@greysteel.com
Anthony Johnston
Investment Associate
Los Angeles, CA
ajohnston@greysteel.com
Anton Mattli
Senior Director
Dallas, TX
Fort Worth, TX
amattli@greysteel.com
Ari Azarbarzin
Senior Investment Associate
Baltimore, MD
aazarbarzin@greysteel.com
Ari Firoozabadi
President & CEO
Bethesda, MD
af@greysteel.com
Ash Helmi
Senior Investment Associate
Bethesda, MD
ahelmi@greysteel.com
Benjamin W. Wilson
Senior Investment Associate
Bethesda, MD
bwilson@greysteel.com
Boyan Radic
Managing Director
Dallas, TX
Fort Worth, TX
bradic@greysteel.com
Brendan Scanlon
Senior Director
Bethesda, MD
bscanlon@greysteel.com
Caleb Brown
Senior Investment Associate
Bala Cynwyd, PA
cbrown@greysteel.com
Christian Alves
Investment Associate
Bethesda, MD
calves@greysteel.com
Daniel Hartnett
Finance Associate
Dallas, TX
Fort Worth, TX
dhartnett@greysteel.com
Doug Banerjee
Managing Director
Dallas, TX
dbanerjee@greysteel.com
Duerk Brewer
Chief Operating Officer
Phoenix, AZ
dbrewer@greysteel.com
Everett Wong
Investment Associate
Los Angeles, CA
ewong@greysteel.com
Henry Schuldinger
Senior Investment Associate
Bethesda, MD
hschuldinger@greysteel.com
Henry Mathies
Investment Associate
Bethesda, MD
hmathies@greysteel.com
Herbert Schwat
Senior Investment Associate
Bethesda, MD
hschwat@greysteel.com
Ian Weisz
Investment Associate
Bethesda, MD
iweisz@greysteel.com
Jack Stone
Investment Associate
Dallas, TX
Fort Worth, TX
jstone@greysteel.com
John Martinez
Finance Associate
Dallas, TX
Fort Worth, TX
jmartinez@greysteel.com
John F. Mullen
Managing Director
Los Angeles, CA
jmullen@greysteel.com
John Marshall Doss
Senior Investment Associate
Dallas, TX
jmdoss@greysteel.com
W. Kyle Tangney
Managing Director
Bethesda, MD
ktangney@greysteel.com
Lance Ahmadian
Senior Investment Associate
Bethesda, MD
lance@greysteel.com
Lauren McCormack
Investment Associate
Bethesda, MD
lmccormack@greysteel.com
Logan Wiltse
Investment Associate
Denver, CO
lwiltse@greysteel.com
Mark Pettibone
Director
Los Angeles, CA
mpettibone@greysteel.com
Mark Bittenbender
Senior Vice President
Bethesda, MD
mbittenbender@greysteel.com
Matthew Horn
Investment Associate
Brooklyn, NY
mhorn@greysteel.com
Michael Sadowsky
Investment Associate
Brooklyn, NY
msadowsky@greysteel.com
Michael Fepelstein
Human Resources Director
Bethesda, MD
mfepelstein@greysteel.com
Michael Stimler
Senior Investment Associate
Brooklyn, NY
mstimler@greysteel.com
Paul Hanson
Investment Associate
Denver, CO
phanson@greysteel.com
Paul Davidovac
Investment Associate
Los Angeles, CA
pdavidovac@greysteel.com
Rawles Wilcox
Director
Bethesda, MD
rwilcox@greysteel.com
Rebecca Wiley
Marketing Director
Phoenix, AZ
rwiley@greysteel.com
Ryan Floyd
Senior Director
Denver, CO
rfloyd@greysteel.com
Scott Whitfield
Director
Denver, CO
swhitfield@greysteel.com
Umar Khan
Investment Associate
Brooklyn, NY
ukhan@greysteel.com
Yassi Farzaneh
Director Corporate Services
Bethesda, MD
yfarzaneh@greysteel.com