Our People

Name
Office
Contact Information
Service Line
Ari Firoozabadi
Ari Firoozabadi
President & CEO
Washington, D.C.
af@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Capital Markets
Auctions
Operations Committee
Mark Bittenbender
Mark Bittenbender
Senior Vice President
Washington, D.C.
mb@greysteel.com
Capital Markets
Operations Committee
Mike Hehir
Vice President
Charlotte, NC
mhehir@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Operations Committee
Carl Brown
Vice President of Finance & Accounting
Washington, D.C.
crbrown@greysteel.com
Operations Committee
Nicole Capobianco
Vice President of Transaction Services
Los Angeles, CA
ncapobianco@greysteel.com
Operations Committee
Michael Fepelstein
Michael Fepelstein
Vice President of HR and Recruitment
Washington, D.C.
mfepelstein@greysteel.com
Operations Committee
Yassi Ghashghai
Vice President of Corporate Services
Washington, D.C.
yghashghai@greysteel.com
Operations Committee
Keeley Byer
Lead Research Analyst
Phoenix, AZ
kbyer@greysteel.com
Operations Committee
Lance Ahmadian
Senior Associate
Washington, D.C.
lance@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Carter Allen
Director
Dallas, TX
Fort Worth, TX
callen@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Hasan Askari
Senior Associate
Baltimore, MD
haskari@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Doug Banerjee
Doug Banerjee
Senior Managing Director
Dallas, TX
Denver, CO
dbanerjee@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Capital Markets
Operations Committee
John Benjamen "Ben" Barnett
Senior Associate
Dallas, TX
Oklahoma City, OK
bbarnett@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Zach Benlemlih
Associate
Washington, D.C.
zbenlemlih@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Caleb Brown
Caleb Brown
Senior Associate
Philadelphia, PA
cbrown@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Capital Markets
Chris "Castle" Castillo
Senior Associate
Dallas, TX
Oklahoma City, OK
ccastillo@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Harrison Cole
Associate
Dallas, TX
Fort Worth, TX
hcole@greysteel.com
Capital Markets
TC Cosby
TC Cosby
Director
Baltimore, MD
tccosby@greysteel.com
Capital Markets
PJ Coyne
Associate
Charlotte, NC
pcoyne@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Nigel Crayton
Senior Associate
Washington, D.C.
ncrayton@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Brian Cyphers
Director
Dallas, TX
bcyphers@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Hayden Davis
Associate
Charlotte, NC
hdavis@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Mitchell Dickinson
Associate
Los Angeles, CA
mdickinson@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
John Marshall Doss
Director
Dallas, TX
Fort Worth, TX
jmdoss@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Capital Markets
J.R. Ellis
Senior Director
Austin, TX
San Antonio, TX
jellis@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Capital Markets
Jacob French
Associate
Dallas, TX
Fort Worth, TX
jfrench@greysteel.com
Capital Markets
Ben Glispie
Director
Dallas, TX
bglispie@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Max Goldstein
Associate
Washington, D.C.
mgoldstein@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Stephen Haase
Associate
Washington, D.C.
shaase@greysteel.com
Capital Markets
Andrew Hanson
Director
Dallas, TX
Oklahoma City, OK
ahanson@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Daniel Hartnett
Daniel Hartnett
Managing Director
Dallas, TX
Fort Worth, TX
dhartnett@greysteel.com
Capital Markets
Ryan Hodgins
Senior Associate
New Orleans, LA
rhodgins@greysteel.com
Capital Markets
Murphy Holloway
Senior Associate
Dallas, TX
Fort Worth, TX
mholloway@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Trevor Hubbard
Associate
Dallas, TX
Fort Worth, TX
thubbard@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Fletcher Hultman
Senior Associate
Washington, D.C.
fhultman@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Aaron Inman
Associate
Baltimore, MD
ainman@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Sean Logan
Associate
Austin, TX
slogan@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Phillip Mackey
Senior Associate
Gainesville, FL
pmackey@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Matt Marchione
Associate
New York, NY
mmarchione@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Henry Mathies
Henry Mathies
Managing Director
Washington, D.C.
hmathies@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Capital Markets
Andrew Mueller
Director
Dallas, TX
Fort Worth, TX
amueller@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
John F. Mullen
John F. Mullen
Managing Director
Los Angeles, CA
jmullen@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Capital Markets
Drake Myers
Senior Associate
Los Angeles, CA
dmyers@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
John O'Donoghue
Associate
Washington, D.C.
jodonoghue@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Paula Orozco-Lapray
Senior Associate
San Antonio, TX
porozcolapray@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Mike Ottomanelli
Director
New York, NY
mottomanelli@greysteel.com
Capital Markets
Griffin Papaila
Associate
Dallas, TX
Fort Worth, TX
gpapaila@greysteel.com
Capital Markets
Mitt Patel
Senior Associate
Dallas, TX
Fort Worth, TX
mpatel@greysteel.com
Capital Markets
Jose Pellissery
Associate
Washington, D.C.
jpellissery@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Mark Pettibone
Director
Los Angeles, CA
mpettibone@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Capital Markets
Hugo Reisenbichler
Associate
Dallas, TX
Fort Worth, TX
hugo@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Raidne Retamoza
Associate
Washington, D.C.
rretamoza@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
JD Roberts
Associate
Dallas, TX
Fort Worth, TX
jroberts@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Brendan Scanlon
Brendan Scanlon
Senior Director
Washington, D.C.
bscanlon@greysteel.com
Capital Markets
Herbert Schwat
Herbert Schwat
Director
Washington, D.C.
hschwat@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Capital Markets
Auctions
Dutch Seitz
Dutch Seitz
Senior Associate
Washington, D.C.
dseitz@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Auctions
Jonny Siewert
Associate
Dallas, TX
jsiewert@greysteel.com
Capital Markets
Romain Sinclair
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
New York, NY
rsinclair@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Jeremy Slocumb
Associate
Dallas, TX
Fort Worth, TX
jslocumb@greysteel.com
Capital Markets
Jack Stone
Jack Stone
Director
Dallas, TX
Oklahoma City, OK
jstone@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
W. Kyle Tangney
W. Kyle Tangney
Senior Managing Director
Washington, D.C.
ktangney@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Capital Markets
Auctions
Liz Tao
Associate
Los Angeles, CA
etao@greysteel.com
Capital Markets
Wyn Taylor
Associate
Dallas, TX
wtaylor@greysteel.com
Capital Markets
Daniel Urbisci
Senior Associate
Gainesville, FL
durbisci@greysteel.com
Capital Markets
George Waidelich
Senior Associate
Dallas, TX
gwaidelich@greysteel.com
Capital Markets
Ian Weisz
Senior Associate
Washington, D.C.
iweisz@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Fisher Wells
Director
Dallas, TX
Fort Worth, TX
fwells@greysteel.com
Capital Markets
Sean West
Associate
Charlotte, NC
swest@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Trevor White
Associate
Washington, D.C.
twhite@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Jack Whitman
Associate
Washington, D.C.
jwhitman@greysteel.com
Capital Markets
Benjamin W. Wilson
Managing Director
Washington, D.C.
bwilson@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Everett Wong
Everett Wong
Director
Los Angeles, CA
ewong@greysteel.com
Investment Sales
Theresa Larsen
Staff Accountant
Phoenix, AZ
tlarsen@greysteel.com